FCA Board, Officer and Committee Contact List


CHAIRMAN of the BOARD Joe Adams, jmausgp@gmail.com

PRESIDENT Ron Johnston  jm.ronj@gmail.comalamorosso@sbcglobal.net

VICE PRESIDENT Jim Meek, jmeek@suddenlink.net  webert2@comcast.net

TREASURER Mark Scholz, mark.scholz@gmail.com

SECRETARY Barry Cross, barrycross@aol.com

GENERAL COUNSEL John Hurabiell, lotusman@pacbell.net lotusman@cbell.net

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR Greg McKibben gmckibben@fcacentralstates.orgdingoblue@earthlink.net

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN Suzy Hiniker, suzy@hiniker.net joe.adams@inin.com?

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Theresa GilpatrickTGilpatrick50@comcast.net  T: 720.328.2856 TGilpatrick50@comcast.net 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES Chris Ahlgrim, cbahlgrim@aol.com  T/F: 800.328.0444cbahlgrim@aollADVERHHHHJKJH

IT CHAIR James Swift FCA.IT.Chair@gmail.compgilpat@hostworks.com

ANNUAL MEETS CHAIRMAN Don Ambrosedon.ambrose550@gmail.com

NATIONAL ANNUAL MEET REGISTRATION CHAIR, Pete Consolo, FCAConsolo@gmail.com 

ANNUAL MEET ACCOUNTING ADMINISTRATION, Janet White, FerrariMeet@Gmail.com

TRACK EVENTS CHAIRMAN Bruce Hamiltonbhamilton@hamiltonassoc.com bhamiltonbha

CHIEF JUDGE Chris Current, curremc1@gmail.com

INSURANCE CHAIRMAN Wally Clark clarkinc@pacbell.net

PUBLICATION ADVERTISING SERVICES/PRANCING HORSE & NEWS BULLETIN Michael Salemi, md.salemi@tristall.net

PRANCING HORSE/NEWS BULLETIN PUBLISHER/EDITOR David Williams dwilliams308@earthlink.net

NATIONAL SPONSORSHIP CHAIR Jeff Kennedy jkennedy.design@gmail.com  (O)  618-520-3901

 

CANADA EAST Lindsay Gillespie, lindsman328@gmail.com

CENTRAL STATES REGION Greg McKibben, gmckibben@fcacentralstates.org

DESERT REGION Rob Biddle, rob@ferrariaz.com 

EMPIRE STATE REGION Wales Shao walesshao@gmail.com

FLORIDA REGION Tom O'Riordantomo@toriordan.com

MID-ATLANTIC REGION Bill Proctor  bill@billproctorphotography.com 

NEW ENGLAND REGION Suzy Hiniker, suzy@hiniker.net

NORTH CENTRAL REGION Dave Curro, dcurro1@wi.rr.com

NORTHWEST REGION William Howard, williamhoward70@hotmail.com

PACIFIC REGION Randy Steyer, rcsteyer@yahoo.com

PENN-JERSEY REGION Barry Cross barrycross@aol.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION Ryan Sabga, sabga09@gmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION Mike McNamee mcnamee59@aol.com

SOUTHEAST REGION Jim Meek, jmeek@FCA-NC.org

SOUTHWEST REGION Rich Kidd richkidd@catalystmedia.tv

WESTERN CANADA REGION Glenn Yuen, RD@fca-westerncanada.org


Chapter Presidents

CANADA EAST REGION   www.CanadaEast.org

     Ottawa Chapter President, Giuseppe Castrucci, gcastrucci@laurysenkitchens.com

     Quebec Chapter President, Fabrizio Sciola, fabriziosciola@vizion.ca


CENTRAL STATES REGION   www.fcacentralstates.org and www.fca.cic.org

    Central Indiana Chapter President, William E. Smith III (Smitty), smittyIII@comcast.net

    Illinois Chapter President, Drew Massa, dmassa@fcacentralstates.org 

    Michigan Chapter President, Bradford Vannelli, bvannelli@fcacentralstates.org

    Missouri /S. Illinois Chapter President, Doug Holtzman, stlscuderia@gmail.com

    Ohio Chapter President, David Wikette, dwikette@gmail.com


DESERT REGION   www.ferrariaz.com and www.ferrariclublasvegas.com

     Las Vegas Chapter President, Chuck Damus, cdamus@damuslaw.com


EMPIRE REGION

     Hudson Valley Chapter President Mark Searle, HVCFerrari@aol.com

     Long Island Chapter President Steve Morea  labman64@gmail.com

     Upstate New York Chapter President Paul Mayo pmayo@stny.rr.com

 

FLORIDA REGION   www.fcafloridaregion.com

     Broward County President Mitchell Lombard, mlombard@atlasembroidery.com

     Naples Chapter President   Tom O'Riordan tomo@toriordan.com

     Palm Beach Chapter President Dave Nosnesky dnoznesky@aol.com

     Miami Chapter President Fiorella Terenzi, fterenzi@aol.com

     Tampa Chapter President Marlow Miller, marlow.miller@gmail.com

 

NEW ENGLAND REGION    www.fca-newengland.org

     Connecticut Chapter President, Mike Odierna, mikeodierna@gmail.com

     Maine Chapter President, Glenn Farrell, gfarrell@yficustomhomes.com

     Massachusetts Chapter President, Gary Hiniker   gary@hiniker.net

     New Hampshire/Vermont Chapter President, Mike Fandozzi mikefandozzi@yahoo.com

     Rhode Island Chapter President Lee Cappoli fcanerri@gmail.com

     
NORTH CENTRAL REGION 

     Minnesota Chapter President, R.T. Petrick, rtpetrick@comcast.net

PACIFIC REGION

     Sacramento Chapter President, Michael Smith  msmith@ferraripacific.org


PENN-JERSEY REGION   www.fcapennjersey.com

     E Pennsylvania Chapter, Gary Cohen, gmciplaw@aol.com

     W Pennsylvania Chapter, Frank Ziccarelli,  fjziccarelli@yahoo.com

     New Jersey Chapter, Wil de Groot, wil@exoticars-usa.com            


ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION www.FCARMR.com

    Kansas City Chapter President, Chris Parr, cmparr@f1ferrari.net

    New Mexico Chapter President, Ron Weineke, sls_rew@cybermesa.com

    Colorado Chapter President, Jay Santangelo, santangelo.jaypaul@gmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

     Dallas/Ft Worth Chapter President, Shawn Richard, fcadfw@gmail.com

     Hill Country (Austin)/ San Antonio  Chapter President, Andy Fish, ferrarithc@gmail.com

     Alamo/South Texas Chapter President Marc Miller jetmarc@earthlink.net

     Houston Chapter President, Ged Farnaby, fcahoustonpresident@gmail.com

     Louisiana Chapter President, Frank Foster, sparta49@bellsouth.net

     Oklahoma/Arkansas Chapter, Mark Cain, mark@mdccpa.com


SOUTHEAST REGION  www.fca-se.com 
AL: www.fca-se.org  NC: www.fca-nc.com  TN: www.tennesseeferrariclub.com

     Alabama Chapter President, Drew Altemara, altemaras@comcast.net

     Georgia Chapter President, David Cecchele, dcecchele@gmail.com

     Mississippi Chapter President, Paul McNeill, paul_mcneill@ml.com                                

     N Carolina Chapter President Philippe Dorier, pdorier@fca-nc.org

     S Carolina Chapter President, Chip McLeod, ChipFCA@gmail.com

     Tennesee Chapter President Rich Becherer, spartanalum67@yahoo.com


WESTERN CANADA REGION

   Alberta Chapter President Eric Dumas, Calgary, Alberta events@fca-alberta.com

   British Columbia Chapter President Rajiva Agrawal, rajiva@shaw.ca